

Draft Minutes for February 16, 2022 On-line Meeting via Zoom

Present: Charley Allen-Dunn, Marty Anderson, Christian Barnes, Dedrick Brooks, Russell Dunn, Duane Dycus, Angela Guyton, Marion Hale, Jodi Hanneman, Marion Hale, Sara Hardaway, Orville Herndon, Matt Jones, Sondra Kreger, Trish Lofton, Jeremy McKeel, Audrey Neal, Brian Purcell, Matt Purdy, Brett Shather, Brian Truskey, Dr. J. David Wilson.

Absent: Chris Cobb, Kevin Crawford, Parker Griffith, Kim Newbern, Kendrick Quisenberry, Angela Richerson.

Guests:

response from the staff member who has been contacted about completing Tim Williams term, he will update the Staff Congress membership roster.

<u>Staff Recognition Committee</u>: Jeremy McKeel reported that the committee is working with the Staff Congress Executive Officers to take pictures and prepare information about the Staff Excellence Award recipients.

Staff Special Events Committee: No report.

<u>Communications Committee</u>: Christian Barnes said he will send a Doodle Poll to Communications Committee members to schedule a meeting date for the committee.