



Present: ita Avery, Jami Carroll, Duane Dycus, Jessica Evans, Marion Hale, Ladonna Hamontree, Orville Herndon, Trish Lofton, Leanna Linn McClure, rian Purcell, Matt Purdy, Tim Williams, David Wilson, and John Young.

Sick Leave Appeals Committee: No report.

International Studies Advisory Committee: No report.

Budget Advisory Committee: No report.

Shared Governance Committee: N