Communications Committee: Jeremy McKeel, Chair	Jeremy McKeel
Member 1	Kim Newbern
Member 2	Jodi Hanneman
Member 3	Angela Richerson
Member 4	Matt Purdy
Member 5	Travis Plunkett
Member 6	Dayna Hutchinson
Staff Survey Committee: Audrey Neal, Chair	Audrey Neal
Member 1	David Wilson
Member 2	Tressa Ross
Member 3	Marty Anderson
Member 4	Duane Dycus
Member 5	Joshua Hutson
Member 6	Jeremy McKeel
Member 7	Dedrick Brooks
Credentials & Elections Committee: Orville Herndon, Chair	Orville Herndon
Member 1	Russell Dunn
Member 2	Christian Barnes
Member 3	Tressa Ross
Member 4	Matt Jones
Member 5	Joshua Hutson
Member 6	Dedrick Brooks
Member 7	David Shelton
Personnel Policies Committee: David Wilson, Chair	David Wilson
Member 1	Marty Anderson
Member 2	Audrey Neal
Member 3	Duane Dycus
Member 4	Orville Herndon
Member 5	Dayna Hutchinson
Member 6	Sondra Kreger
Member 7	Jodi Hanneman

Working Conditions Committee: Matt Purdy, Chair	Matt Purdy
Member 1	Travis Plunkett
Member 2	Matthew Todd
Member 3	Shyann Royalt43 9 4 66648Tn
	,

Naming Campus Facilities Committee Member 1 **Dedrick Brooks Sick Leave Appeals Committee** Member 1 (Exempt Staff) Christian Barnes Member 2 (Non-Exempt Staff) Russell Dunn **International Studies Advisory Committee** Member 1 Travis Plunkett **Budget Advisory Committee** Member 1